Zeus Standard Time (ZST) is:    
Reload this page regularly to ensure correct ZST   

ICTSA Programming Competition 2010


The programming contest was held on the weekend of 26th February to 28th February 2010.

The logo was designed by Ian Galdies.


  • First Prize Students Category: AJaZ (Andrew Said and Julian Zammit)
  • Second Prize Students Category: TDGS (Kyle Pullicino, Adrian Duca, Kurt Portelli and Paul Felice)

  • First Prize Industry Category: Atlas Insurance Ltd (Karl Fenech)
  • Second Prize Industry Category: CasaSoft Ltd (Karl Cassar and Mark Cassar)

Past Editions of the Programming Challenge

  • The 2005 challenge was about packing irregular shapes together in as small an area as possible.
  • The 2009 challenge was about gerrymandering - organising voting districts in such a way as to give an unfair advantage to one political party.